2015 Division of Pulmonary, Allergy, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine award winners

The Emory Division of Pulmonary, Allergy, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine’s division award winners were announced at the 17th annual Roland Ingram Memorial Lecture in November of 2015. Please join us in congratulating this year’s winners:

2015 Teacher of the Year: David Neujahr, MD









Wolfenden Silver Star Award: Eun-Hyung Lee, MD










(From left to right)

Award of Excellence: David Green, MD

Award of Excellence: Ashish Mehta, MD

Award of Excellence: William “Randy” Hunt, MD

About the Author

Emory Department of Medicine
Emory Department of Medicine
The Emory University Department of Medicine, within the Emory University School of Medicine, is steeped in a rich tradition of excellence. Through the work of its nine divisions and numerous centers and institutes, the department has pioneered discoveries in medicine, education, scientific and clinical investigation, and clinical care. Emory University School of Medicine's medical school, residency, transitional-year, and fellowship programs offer students the latest knowledge in treatment practices, scientific theories, research, and patient care. The Emory University Department of Medicine is a component of the Robert W. Woodruff Health Sciences Center of Emory University, which includes the Emory schools of Medicine, Nursing, and Public Health; Yerkes National Primate Research Center; Winship Cancer Institute; and Emory Healthcare.