42nd annual Chief Residents’ Roast on June 6

“Before and after”: June 2016 vs. June 2017

Join us for a “roast” of the departing chief residents on Tuesday, June 6.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
6 p.m.
Klamon Room, Rollins School of Public Health


  • Stef Alexopoulos
  • Jeffrey Hedley
  • Kathryn Lohmann
  • Richard Ramonell
  • Iris Wang
  • Andrew Webster

This fun evening will feature speeches by the associate program directors and outgoing chiefs of each hospital; awards for best residents, fellows, and faculty members in a number of categories; a video in which the rising chiefs poke fun at the outgoing chiefs; and, perhaps, a “counter-roast” video in which the outgoing chiefs get to “strike back.”

Related Links

Be the first to comment on "42nd annual Chief Residents’ Roast on June 6"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.