Please welcome our 2016 incoming residents

Emory’s J. Willis Hurst Medicine Residency Program proudly introduces our 2016 incoming resident class. Our incoming class has 47 categorical residents, seven primary care residents, one research track resident, seven preliminary track residents, and two medicine-psychiatry residents (for a total of 64). Please join us in wishing them a warm welcome to the Department of Medicine.

Intern Picture Book 2016-2017-2

Intern Picture Book 2016-2017-3


Intern Picture Book 2016-2017-4


Related Links