Town Hall Meeting with Dr. Jon Lewin


Dr. Jon Lewin

Please save the date for a town hall meeting with Jonathan S. Lewin, MD, FACR, executive vice president for health affairs, Emory University; executive director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center; and president, CEO, and chairman of the board, Emory Healthcare. Reception to follow on the plaza.

Date: February 24, 2016

Time: 4:30 p.m.

Location: WHSCAB Auditorium

1440 Clifton Road NE