2016 EM-ProLEAD Cohort

Emory Medicine is pleased to announce the 2016 cohort of EM-ProLEAD: Emory Medicine Professional Leadership Enrichment and Development Program.

EM-ProLEAD focuses on enriching leadership skills, enhancing business knowledge, and promoting collaborative efforts across Emory Medicine. EM-ProLEAD is open to all members of Emory Medicine, and is directed by Dr. Douglas Morris and Dr. Harold (Hal) Simon, in collaboration with leaders from the Goizueta Business School.

Candidate Department/Division
1 Arif Ali Radiation Oncology
2 Sona Arora Anesthesiology
3 Jeff Baer Medicine (Cardiology)
4 Brad Carthon Hematology and Medical Oncology
5 Ed Chen CT Surgery
6 Sushma Cribbs Medicine (Pulmonary, Allergy, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine)
7 Dhaval Rohit Desai Medicine (Hospital Medicine)
8 Chandan Devireddy Medicine (Cardiology)
9 Elizabeth Duggan Anesthesiology
10 Ayman Fareed Psychiatry (Behavioral Sciences)
11 Steven Goudy Otolaryngology
12 Mark Griffiths Pediatric Emergency Medicine
13 Divya Gupta Medicine (Cardiology)
14 Nitika Gupta Pediatrics (Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition)
15 Jesse Jacob Medicine (Infectious Diseases)
16 Maan Jokhadar Medicine (Cardiology)
17 Deborah Karp Gynecology Obstetrics
18 David Markham Medicine (Cardiology)
19 Courtney McCracken Research
20 Marianne McPherson-Yee Pediatrics (Hematology-Oncology-BMT)
21 Brooks Moore Emergency Medicine
22 Mohamad K. Moussa Medicine (Hospital Medicine)
23 Michelle D. Reid Pathology (Anatomic Pathology)
24 Sonali Sakaria Medicine (Digestive Diseases)
25 Stacie Schmidt Medicine (General Medicine and Geriatrics)

Please join us in congratulating the 2016 class of EM-ProLEAD.


Related Links
Office of Development Programs website
Emory University Department of Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine