2015 Annual Provider Patient Safety Module

  • Reminder: All providers at EHC must complete the 2015 Annual Provider Patient Safety Module by noon, Monday, December 7, 2015, to retain their privileges.
  • Click here to get started and learn the details about this important requirement.
  • All requirements are also outlined in a PDF document posted here. This is a helpful reference document you can follow step-by-step as you complete the module.

Related Links
Emory University Department of Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine

About the Author

Emory Department of Medicine
Emory Department of Medicine
The Emory University Department of Medicine, within the Emory University School of Medicine, is steeped in a rich tradition of excellence. Through the work of its nine divisions and numerous centers and institutes, the department has pioneered discoveries in medicine, education, scientific and clinical investigation, and clinical care. Emory University School of Medicine's medical school, residency, transitional-year, and fellowship programs offer students the latest knowledge in treatment practices, scientific theories, research, and patient care. The Emory University Department of Medicine is a component of the Robert W. Woodruff Health Sciences Center of Emory University, which includes the Emory schools of Medicine, Nursing, and Public Health; Yerkes National Primate Research Center; Winship Cancer Institute; and Emory Healthcare.